Manor "Bilochi"

Manor "Bilochi"



The village Shershentsy Kodyma district is located on the clean area far from industrial enterprises. There, surrounded by beautiful nature of the North of Transnistria, Ukrainians, Jews, Moldovans and Romanians we lived together for centuries and have created a unique original culture.

In 2012, a family of enthusiasts who have dedicated their lives to preserving the rural Ukrainian ethnic culture, fully restored old manor house nestled on the area of 4 hectares, and refurbished it for reception and service of tourists, who are looking for quiet and comfortable holidays in the lap of nature.

The friendly owners of the estate offer guests three meals of national cuisine, prepared with organic local products.

Guided tours of the city and nearby villages Kodyma appeal to those who want to learn more about the life and history of the peoples of this region. Guests can visit the manor Cross Temple, the old Jewish cemetery, the stone quarry, wooden mill nineteenth century wooden church of St. Paraskeva, the miraculous power-bathing in honor of the Virgin Akhtyrskaya, the wooden Church of the Intercession of the nineteenth century, the cave Karmelyuka, limestone mines.

For lovers of handicrafts manor home hold master classes in the art of pottery, weaving and embroidery.

Manor "Bilochi"
Odessa region., Kodyma district with. Shershentsi
tel .: +38 (098) 4308984; (097) 9410747
e-mail: sdivi@mail.css.od.ua
http://bilochi.com/ru

Усадьба "Билочи"

Усадьба "Билочи"


Село Шершенци Кодымского района расположено на экологически чистой территории вдали от промышленных предприятий. Там, в окружении живописной природы Северного Приднестровья, украинцы, евреи, молдаване и румыны веками жили вместе и создали уникальную самобытную культуру.

В 2012 году семья энтузиастов, которые посвятили свою жизнь сохранению украинской сельской этнокультуры, полностью восстановила старинную усадьбу, раскинувшуюся на площади 4-х гектаров, и переоборудовала ее для приема и обслуживания туристов, которые ищут спокойного и комфортного времяпрепровождения на лоне природе.

Радушные хозяева усадьбы предлагают гостям трехразовое питание из блюд национальной кухни, приготовленных из экологически чистых местных продуктов.

Экскурсии по городу Кодыма и близлежащим селам понравятся тем, кто захочет больше узнать о жизни и истории народов, населяющих этот край. Гости усадьбы могут посетить Крестовоздвиженский храм, старое иудейское кладбище, каменный карьер, деревянную мельницу ХIХ века, деревянную церковь святой Параскевы, чудотворный источник-купальню в честь иконы Богородицы Ахтырской, деревянную церковь Покрова ХIХ века, пещеру Кармелюка, известняковые шахты.

Для любителей народных ремесел хозяева усадьбы проводят мастер-классы по гончарному искусству, плетению и вышиванию.

Усадьба "Билочи"

Одесская обл., Кодымский район, с. Шершенци

тел.: +38(098) 4308984; (097) 9410747

e-mail: sdivi@mail.css.od.ua

http://bilochi.com/ru