Odessa Dolphinarium

Odessa Dolphinarium


One of the most remarkable sights of Odessa is the cultural –wellness complex “Nemo”,which includes a hotel,restaurants, beach faicilities,oceanarium,centre of dolphin-therapy and of course a dolphinarium.

"Nemo" is a part of the international community of dolphinariums in Ukraine,Russia,Belarus,Kazakhstan and Thailand. Dolphinarium is designed and built according to the international standards and the maintenance of marine mammals meets all the requirements and approval of the international community.

"Nemo" surprises with modern architecture,a magnificent esplanade with fountains,as well as the best in Europe show program with participation of bottlenose dolphins, South American fur seals and sea-lions.

For your demand: daily daytime performances, festive events and romantic night shows - every Saturday. Further details can be found in section http://www.nemo.od.ua/price/ or by phone +380 48 720-70-70.

On the territory of the dolphinarium operates an oceanarium,where you can meet bright oceanic,marine and freshwater inhabitants and exotic animals from around the world .

In "Nemo" you can not only see the show with dolphins,but even swim with them (to dive to the bottom of the pool you will be assisted by diving instructors),take pictures and even undergo a dolphin therapy. Dolphin sessions facilitate relaxation and wellness of people,who are exposed to chronic stress,as well as the rehabilitation of children with psycho-physiological developmental disabilities.

There is an old belief saying that touching a dolphin brings happiness! Visiting Odessa dolphinarium "Nemo",you are guaranteed to receive unforgettable experience and positive emotions! See you in "Nemo"!

Odessa, “Langeron” beach 25

( 048) 720-70-80

Ticket office works daily from 10:00 am till 19:00 pm, during night shows till 22:00 pm. Mon-Sun

More Dolphinarium

Одесский дельфинарий

Одесский дельфинарий


Одной из главных достопримечательностей Одессы является культурно-оздоровительный комплекс «Немо», который состоит из отеля, ресторанов, пляжного комплекса, океанариума, центра дельфинотерапии и, конечно же, дельфинария.

«Немо» входит в международное содружество дельфинариев Украины, России, Белоруссии, Казахстана и Таиланда. Дельфинарий запроектирован и построен по международным стандартам, а содержание морских млекопитающих соответствует всем утвержденным конвенциям и требованиям.

«Немо» удивляет современной архитектурой, великолепной набережной с площадью фонтанов, а также лучшей в Европе шоу-программой с участием дельфинов семейства Афалин, южноамериканских морских котиков и львов.

К вашим услугам: ежедневные дневные представления, праздничные представления и романтические ночные шоу — каждую субботу. С детальным расписанием вы можете ознакомиться в разделе http://www.nemo.od.ua/price/ или по телефону +380 48 720-70-70.

На территории дельфинария работает океанариум, в котором вы познакомитесь с яркими океаническими, морскими и пресноводными обитателями и экзотическими животными со всего мира.

В «Немо» можно не только посетить шоу с дельфинами, но и поплавать вместе с ними (погрузиться на дно бассейна вам помогут опытные инструкторы по дайвингу), сделать фото и даже пройти курс дельфинотерапии. Сеансы дельфинотерапии способствуют релаксации и оздоровлению людей, подверженных хроническим стрессам, а также реабилитации детей с психофизиологическими нарушениями в развитии.

Существует поверье, что прикосновение к дельфину дарит человеку счастье! Посетив Одесский дельфинарий «Немо», Вы гарантированно получите море незабываемых впечатлений и позитивных эмоций! До встречи в «Немо»!

Контакты:
г. Одесса, пляж «Ланжерон», 25

Как добраться:

  • от ж/д вокзала — трамвай №№ 5, 28;
  • от центрального автовокзала — трамвай № 5;
  • из центра города (Соборная пл.) — маршрутка № 203;
  • от Ивановского моста — троллейбус № 3.

Касса дельфинария работает ежедневно с 10.00 до 19.00 часов

в день проведения ночных шоу — до 22.00

Понедельник: выходной

Справочная: +380 48 720-70-70

Бронь билетов: +380 48 705-70-71

еще Дельфинарий